

Republic of the Philippines PROVINCE OF PANGASINAN Lingayen

www.pangasinan.gov.ph

OFFICE OF THE SANGGUNIANG PANLALAWIGAN SECRETARY

CERTIFICATION

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

THIS IS TO CERTIFY that at the regular session duly constituted of the Sangguniang Panlalawigan, Province of Pangasinan, held on October 7, 2019 at Lingayen, Pangasinan, the following provincial resolution was approved:

Authored by SP Member Vici M. Ventanilla

PROVINCIAL RESOLUTION NO. 548-2019

CONGRATULATING SP MEMBERS JEREMY AGERICO B. ROSARIO, NICHOLI JAN LOUIE Q. SISON, MARGIELOU ORANGE D. HUMILDE-VERZOSA, NOEL C. BINCE AND ROSARY GRACIA P. PEREZ-TABABA ON THEIR ELECTION AS REGIONAL OFFICERS OF THE PROVINCIAL BOARD MEMBERS LEAGUE OF THE PHILIPPINES (PBMLP)

WHEREAS, the Province of Pangasinan is beaming with honor and pride on the election of the following members of the 10th Sangguniang Panlalawigan who were chosen to perform key roles in the Provincial Board Members League of the Philippines, namely:

- 1. SP Member Jeremy Agerico B. Rosario Regional Chairman
- 2. SP Member Nicholi Jan Louie Q. Sison Secretary General
- 3. SP Member Margielou Orange D. Humilde-Verzosa Treasurer
- 4. SP Member Noel C. Bince Board of Director
- 5. SP Member Rosary Gracia P. Perez-Tababa Provincial Representative

WHEREAS, these honors will not only serve as an inspiration for them to do more for their constituents in their respective legislative districts but also for the whole Province and region;

WHEREAS, the voice and stand of these capable local legislators will not only be heard in the Province of Pangasinan but in the whole region;

WHEREAS, the Sangguniang Panlalawigan of Pangasinan wishes them the best in their endeavors toward the continuance of their unselfish and undaunted services to the PBMLP;







Republic of the Philippines PROVINCE OF PANGASINAN

Lingayen www.pangasinan.gov.ph

OFFICE OF THE SANGGUNIANG PANLALAWIGAN SECRETARY

Provincial Resolution No. 548-2019 Page 2

NOW, THEREFORE, in view of the foregoing, on motion of SP Member Vici M. Ventanilla, duly seconded, it was –

RESOLVED, by the Sangguniang Panlalawigan in session assembled to congratulate, as they are hereby congratulated, SP Members Jeremy Agerico B. Rosario, Nicholi Jan Louie Q. Sison, Margielou Orange D. Humilde-Verzosa, Noel C. Bince and Rosary Gracia P. Perez-Tababa on their election as Regional Officers of the Provincial Board Members League of the Philippines (PBMLP);

RESOLVED FURTHER, that copies of this resolution be furnished to SP Members Jeremy Agerico B. Rosario, Nicholi Jan Louie Q. Sison, Margielou Orange D. Humilde-Verzosa, Noel C. Bince and Rosary Gracia P. Perez-Tababa, for their information.

CERTIFIED BY:

VERNA T. NAVA-PEREZSecretary to the Sanggunian

ATTESTED:

MARK KONALD DG. LAMBINO

Vice Governor (Presiding Officer)



